Life Update: July 22, 2017

Hello all! I don’t have too much to update you on as I am focused on moving into my own apartment. Our GoFundMe is still going, so if you could pretty please consider donating and sharing, I would greatly appreciate it. Sharing on any social media – Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr – would be so amazing. Thank you!

Help Us Leave An Abusive Home

We have our first showing this Monday. Hopefully it will go well.

I started my new job this past week as well, and while it was mostly training at a different location, I am very excited about the job.

As far as reading goes, I haven’t been getting much reading done. I am currently reading two books – The Island Beneath the Sea by Isabel Allende and Girls Will Be Girls by Emer O’Toole. However, I go most days without reading. So far this month I’ve only finished one little novella.

I’m hopeful next month will be better for lots of reasons!

Leave a Reply

